Say what?! - Wedding Photo of the Day #100 !!

in #photofeed6 years ago

singapore wedding photography sansom photography nikki and adrian-49.jpg

Say What?!

Wow guys I have made it to 100 "Wedding Photo's of the Day!" I can't believe it! I love choosing each shot every day and actually its made me really love what I do even more. Thank you for all your support and comments on my photographs, I appreciate every single one!

I chose this one as I thought it kind of summed up how I feel to get to 100 !! This was one of my favourite shots I took last year, the couple had literally just got out of the church and suddenly realised that she had put his ring on the WRONG finger! This couple were so fun, completely off the wall, but in the best way! So their reaction was hilarious! They couldn't stop laughing and screaming with laughter over it, not to mention how he had also nearly set her dress on fire by dropping a candlestick on it during the ceremony! Its safe to say that we had a lot of fun shooting this one! Here's to the next 100 posts!!

Untitled-1.jpg

- Verity x

Photography by me and copyrighted to me.
Please UPVOTE / RESTEEM / FOLLOW to support my work on Steemit - Thank you!

Sort:  

She said YES :) You captured great emotions on their BIG day :)

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87