Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you :))

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Ahahah there's a typo in the first word of the title again :D

Lmao hahahhaha :D Even 2 .. I think I need to start paying you as my personal typo bot soon haha :D Thanks !!

Hah or you can code yourself one as one of your python exercises during 2019 :) How's it going with courses?

Well - I stopped it for now after 25% of the course and the first test. It didn't go that well and I rather invest my time now 100% in photography. :D

Whaat don't give uuup! Altho...its actually important to know when to say NO...cuz our brains crave new stuff all the time and when you always say yes, you will split time and never get good enough in anything just suck in everything :D

You are right buddy. I'm usually not the person to give up on anything but I had to stop it for now because it made me feel upsad :D I keep doing my courses in Web design and Photoshop/Lightroom for now. That's the main things I need If I want to work on my own in the next 400 days :D

I'm happy for you..... And I'm already on #peoplephotography

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @worldcapture!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.278 which ranks you at #8140 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 11 places in the last three days (old rank 8151).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 265 contributions, your post is ranked at #187.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

thats a pretty cool shot. I like that one.

Thanks buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10