Sunset on the Water

in #photofeed5 years ago

I'm back in some good wifi for the time being, so I figured I would post a picture or two! Glad to see that STEEM prices are chugging right along (just kidding, I get really sad when I look at crypto prices every week or so).

This was the view from a free campsite one night. I set up the shot, then ran out the end of this little peninsula and had my wife take the picture. I had just finished a couple glasses of whiskey, so it wasn't the most comfortable run of my life, but totally worth it!

We've been treated to some incredible sunsets so far on our trip, but it's been raining the last several days so we're feeling a little deprived.

DSCF0650.JPG

CameraFuji X-T20
LensFuji 23mm f/2
LocationNew Zealand
Sort:  

Dangum. Living the dream

I'm awake damnit!

Sunset always bring beauty to its viewers. It makes us feel good looking at this nature's panoramic views. Where is this place?

Oopps I didn't notice the info below. New Zealand

Posted using Partiko Android

For sure! I love sunsets.

Hi @yumyumseth!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.164 which ranks you at #3019 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 3 places in the last three days (old rank 3016).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 175 contributions, your post is ranked at #149.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85