Yoga Time

in #photofeed6 years ago

Haters will say that I shouldn't post two squirrel pictures in a row, but you know what? Squirrels are cute and deserve to have more pictures posted of them. Also, there's lots of them close to my house and they're really convenient to take pictures of ;)

I was watching this guy nibble around on stuff for a while, and all of a sudden he seemed to get an itch in the middle of his back (I think we can all relate) and kept frantically gnawing and scratching at it until it got it taken care of. I wish I was limber enough to scratch my back with my teeth. It's hard enough to touch my toes! Guess I'll just have to keep working on my flexibility. In the meantime, here's a flexible squirrel:

edit-4371.jpg

CameraCanon 6D
LensCanon 70-200 f/4 + 1.4x extender
LocationColumbus, OH
Sort:  

a very rare moment.
squirrel shape becomes more cool.

Haha well said!

Don't post two squirrel pics in a row! I hate!

No wonder squirrels don't like you!

focus on what subject to post, is not this amazing?

@aweber is joking, but thanks ;)

Yes sorry, I was totally joking. He mentioned in his first sentence about having haters (which I don't think he does), so I joking that I was one.

But I'm sure he appreciates you backing him up! Ha

I agree, I can look at numerous photos of these lil creatures. I hope to see one one day. We don't have them here in the Philippines. :)

Haha glad you think so too :) Oh really!? What sort of little rodents are common there?

Just some hamsters in pet shopd. Nothing like wild ones. 😊

Haha gotcha, I had lots of hamsters when I was a kid. They're so cute!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-16T22:39:18
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 721.53/800.00
Total Photos: 77
Total comments: 36
Total contest wins: 5
And have also received a 0.33 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

LOL, I don't know about my teeth but I'll happily settle for my arm to be able to reach that one spot we always have trouble reaching ; )

Haha! That works too! Let me know if you ever figure out how to do that.

Hahaa, I hope I never figure that one out... there would have to be something pretty funky going on for that to happen, lol.

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25