My Photography | Post:2 | Green Tree and Blue Sky

in #photofriend6 years ago (edited)

My Photography | Post:2 | Green Tree and Blue Sky


Hello Friends
My name is Talha Tariq and my steemit is @aliabdullah1 . I want show my clicked photo of sky and tree of Neem actually I am taking picture of Eagle I take the angel and then when the eagle pass from there I click but the eagle has passed but I got this . I think it is also a good photo.
I hope you will support me .
Please upvote , resteem and follow
DSCN0030 - Copy.jpg

My Discord Server


Join Photo Friend photofriend banner.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 29.48% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @aliabdullah1!

You got a 5.98% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @blockgators!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

This post has received a 2.09 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @aliabdullah1.

You just planted 0.01 tree(s)!


Thanks to @aliabdullah1

We have planted already 3543.61 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18838.53
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

You got a 8.33% upvote from @proffit courtesy of @aliabdullah1!
2-25% Return on investment. Check steembottracker.com for current status
Minimum 0.01 SBD/STEEM to get upvote , Minimum 1 SBD/STEEM to get upvote + resteem

Congratulations @aliabdullah1! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 4


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75