SMARTPHONE PHOTOGRAPHY SUNDAY (SMART-SUNDAY)

in #photofriend6 years ago (edited)

Good people of Steemit, Stevenson hasn't left, he still lurks around looking for beautiful things and people around him to photograph. He still loves photography, he still appreciates ART, he still has a lot of photographs to share, he'd be back, I will be back. So today I had another little walk around the park. I keep seeing beautiful flowers this week (#nademdayrushus)😂. So I don't know the Names of the flowers at all but they are attractive so I'd be sharing here. Steemit seems to be the place where my work gets appreciated, don't forget also that the photographs where shot and edited with my smartphone.

image

The wiggly looking flower and and the Pretty plenty colours where really attractive. I got really involved with the shot so much, this particular one. This was the photo that made me stop, hehe. You know the walking back from church moment and then photography instincts creeps into your mind. That was the feeling.

image

This flower more looks pointy. It looks a lot different from the other Which was flattened and colourful. White hairy like top.i came across this a couple of times but I still never got satisfied with what I got, I guess this was the best I could achieve, haha.

image

I wanted something different from my over the top shot, I mean the face of the flowers. So I decided to take the shot from the side of the flower. I didn't think it was much of a shot anyways. I just appreciate the beauty in it

The beauty in this flowers keeps me overwhelmed everyday, it makes me wonder how long God takes to design this little things. Recently, i see a lot of photographers who have taken photography as a business venture, a means of livelihood when it is livelihood it self. Photographers have forgotten the beauty, they have forgotten photography is an art, that the photographer is an ultimate sensualist. PHOTOGRAPHY IS LIFE, MY LIFE. I till await a digital camera though...... 😂😂.

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Once you start taking pictures you get addicted to it. It is fun and I enjoy photography also and it helps with my PTSD from military service. It helps to keep me sane some days. LOL #steemitbloggers

It helps keep me sane always 😀
Thanks for the lovely comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05