SUNSET AND LIFE

in #photofriend6 years ago (edited)

Figuratively speaking, sunset is the time in one's life which could be said to be the final period. The closing stages of a person or things life could also be referred to a ones sunset.
A sunset for me is a time of the day when the bright and shinning sun disappears beneath the western horizon.

image

MY PHOTO STORY

So it was as always my usual day of total stress and no fun except some times when I am able to play football (soccer) which I enjoy doing so much. So sitting in front of the school hostel and reminiscing about moments i spent in the house as a young child won't so less problem like now where I have to read and pass exams "by force" and do an academic project that is not so fun so far,xd. Then this beautiful view came along and of course I wouldn't resist freezing the view in a photograph and even me not having my mobile phone with me won't stop me.

image

Now guys, don't laugh to hard but I went after the beauty hehe. I began to follow this sunset To see where it was going to disappear and it seems as if it was going leave it trail behind as a way of saying goodbye and of course you guys know I love palm trees 🌴, they are like earth's fan.

LIFE SUNSET

Then something struck me, this sunset where like humans. I ran into my gallery and found this photo.

image

It was once bright and then it became dim and then trails and then darkness. Think about this, even the most beautiful of life's phenomenon eventually leaves. Everyone has their time, we all can't go on the same pace, a sunset can never come when the sun should be rising, it all happens at the appropriate time. Don't you worry it would happen at the appropriate time. The sunset also taught me something this day.

It all would come to an end.

Our life, our money, our pain, our joy, our agony, EVERYTHING.
Try not to think too much of it, be happy, share your happiness that's the key 😉. I use to bother about everything, I use to take offense at anything but I realised that I was getting any better, I wasn't developing, I wasn't moving forward, haha, "stagnancy" one of man's greatest enemy. I am not that all smart guy, in fact, am not, I am just trying to make sense.

DeviceTecno k9
ISOAuto

THANKS FOR READING.

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @stevenson7: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

😍very good photography. what kind of camera are you using ?thanks for sharing

Thanks alot mate 😀
I use my smartphone

I love sunsets. These are beautifully done. I especially love the creative tilt you gave to the last picture.
I upvote you my man.

Thanks a bunch mate 😀

Sunsets are such beautiful subject matter! I love your work.

Thanks alot papa crusher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73