>There are some things that we do not know about to the field to the dragonfly let us see the footage below ..

in #photografy6 years ago (edited)


### ,hallo fella steemit friends all its ... hallo friends steemit friends all of them that exist all over the world wherever you are. easy. hopefully my friend all in to healthy health always and no less anything and continue to work in steemit .. ### ,as for regarding our post on this night ![image]() ![image]() this float I found on the grass that is in the yard liyar in the side of the house where I live, I really like this ketapung I think he has a beautiful color. we can find floats almost all over the world usually we often find it in places, waters such as lakes, paddy fields, swamp swamps, streams of calm water and elsewhere. Here are some pictures of dragonfly that I could capture using the camera phone oppo f7 hope you can enjoy the beauty of this animal .. ### ,here are some pictures of floats all these photos I use as mobile phone oppo f7 semoaga. the results of the photo that I appear kam can mebuat you entertained ![image]() ![image]() ![image]() that's a few. the result of my photo today about life. kecapung hope you all feel comforted to see this post thank you have read my blog ### ,thank you for reading my blog
#### ,So my post at this time, let me know what you think, please leave a comment below.
### ,this photo intentionally I take to my friend @lightsplasher hopefully my best friend @lightsplasher likes his thanks ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65