Exquisite Yellow Flower Photography

in #photograhy6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemian!

How are you guys this afternoon? Hopefully in good health.For this afternoon let me present the flowers with a bright shoot.this is a wildflower that looks like being blooming.By featuring a purple color on the lids, making this look very soft and quite beautiful in the eyes.

image

image

image

image

hopefully my friends do not get tired of seeing my post, because hopefully this becomes learning or meditation for all of us. And I hope the steemian friends can achieve all their hopes and desires. Convey even if only one verse, then in this meeting I will perpagi some yellow flowers are very beautiful in the eyes ,,

Thank..
@shintamonica..🍀🍀🌷🌷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28