#Pic of day 3/13/2018

in #photograph6 years ago

Just went through the most tough decision in my life.

刚经历了到现在为止人生中最困难的一次抉择。

Long journey ahead, and coffee :-)

前路漫漫,希望手边有咖啡心中有远方。

IMG_1518 (1).JPG

Thank you for reading. Your comment, upvote, and resteem are my biggest motivation to post :-)

谢谢您花时间看这篇帖子。您的点赞评论和转发是我持续发帖的动力 :-)

Please follow me https://steemit.com/@leftbank !

请关注我:https://steemit.com/@leftbank

Sort:  

This picture truly describe the art of a person even in a cup of coffee.

lol thanks a lot for your kind comment!

It's always nice to have coffee by your side. I also enjoy coffee when I work :) Thanks for sharing!

O man, it is really early in the morning and your coffee has just made my day but the thing is that I don't have it here lol
Some days ago I took a decision to make Vlogs and I am fulfilling that. Today I will be making my next Vlog.

good job and carry on!!

Please leave me a comment and share your thoughts! I will upvote the 5 post I like most which talks about decision with 20% voting power :-) That's essentially 0.15 ~ 0.2 SBD.

I will do this in ~48 hours :-)

Coffee can help you go a long way. I bet that even though this is a simple post, it has a hard core story behind.

Coincidentally, I've written a post about snap decisions yesterday. Hope you like it.
https://steemit.com/psychology/@arc.angel/wonders-of-the-mind-unblocking-hunches-knowing-without-knowing

Beautiful .. Activity rush
Wonderful picture .. really creativity
Thanks for sharing

Hey, @leftbank!!! Nice Post.
I always Expecting such type of Lovely and Cool post on your blog.

it is extremely at a young hour early in the day and your espresso has recently filled my heart with joy. Some days prior I took a choice to make Vlogs and I am satisfying that. I cherish espresso! , it makes me invigorated each morning, I can do both considering and working effectively. Likewise makes me profitable. I should post espresso as well.
'.gif

thank you :)

生和安行,从心所欲不逾矩

加油,人生就是在不斷得選擇,你要相信不管別人說什麼,你只要堅持自己的立場,不斷努力,問心五塊就好啦~
Refueling, life is a constant choice, you have to believe that no matter what other people say, you just stick to your own position, keep working hard, ask the heart of five will be good ~

我是新人,希望在這裡可以遇到更多好的朋友,一起交流,共勉~
I am a new person, hope to meet more good friends here, exchange together, encourage ~

welcome to the family!

对自己适当的鼓励是必要的,加油!

thanks for Sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25