Picture from Central Park during a warm winter Sunday

in #photograph6 years ago

Was enjoying sunshine during winter time in central park and came across this nice statue.

周日在中央公园闲逛发现了这个酷酷的雕像。吃我一剑!

IMG_1521.JPG

Thank you for reading. Your comment, upvote, and resteem are my biggest motivation to post :-)

谢谢您花时间看这篇帖子。您的点赞评论和转发是我持续发帖的动力 :-)

Please follow me https://steemit.com/@leftbank !

请关注我:https://steemit.com/@leftbank

Sort:  

Please leave me a comment if you like it! I will randomly select 3 comments and upvote with 10% of my voting power (worth ~0.1 SBD).

好几年都没有去纽约了!

I wouldn't want to come across that person if the statue were real. It was a really nice day though, so that's a plus! Ha ha.

Awesome shot, do you know who's statue is that? Thanks for sharing.
NYC is such a incredible place.

very beautiful way you take a photo of the blue sky with bright sunshine I love it and I vote on your post thanks @leftbank

This comment has received a 0.07 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @ssatria743.

This is so beautiful. Thanks for sharing, sir.

Thank you :-)

Sir, your 📮post is 👍good
🙋I am 🆕 👀see

Isn't this the exact comment you just left on someone else's blog? You could try to be a little more original.

nice work of photography ;)

good history

nice photography.. thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10