Today morning I captured beautiful picture of the spider and crops in my village

in #photographey5 years ago

Today morning I captured beautiful picture of the
Spider
I hope you like it my photography
Today morning I am visiting in my village crops
I saw some beautifull spider in my crops I captured his picture I hope you like it
So beautiful so beautiful colour

image
image

So beautiful crops in my village
I hope you like it it
Very beautiful clour of the crops
Beautifull green grass
Super fantastic photographey
My favorite photography

image
image

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I am going to assume you used a translator, but I am still confused as to how you figured that is a spider.

Thanks for your response

Posted using Partiko Android

@hk422 wow I have never seen a grasshopper with blue bands.. super cool.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your response

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope you like it

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89