Like to do something special...

in #photographey5 years ago

Hello Friends!

Hope everything is well! Today I share a picture. It’s captured yesterday.

The day was not good at all. I go to Airport for say goodbye to my friends. He is going to Sharjha for a business. I didn’t know when he come back. Goodbye is a big trouble.

When he were go I click some picture by my mobile phone! I click thous picture for To make this day a memorable one. This picture is click just before sunset. This picture is like the sunset, but not that. It was shadow of the light. It's amazing.


Hello Guys, I am Saiful Shahid. I live in Chittagong, Bangladesh. I am an Honours 2nd Year student in BGC University! And I work in a local Computer Center! I would like to travel, Play Cricket and Football! I like to respect people, and always try to Communicate with them! I also play action games, and try to Nature photography in my leisure time! Follow me in steemit!


You are most welcome to my articels! Keep Blessing!

If you like my post, cordially press the resteem button, Upvote and leave your comment in the comment section!


💙 Thanks All Of My Friends! 💙


Add Me On Social Network:

Facebook
Instagram

Sort:  

Congratulations @saifulshahid! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34