Nightingale's Chicks Have Born!!

in #photographs6 years ago

image

Good Morning

Hi all good friends, how are you today. I hope you will be healthy and fresh.

Nightingale's Chicks 🎡

Today I'm sharing with you nightingales chicks in the nest. As I've shared in my previous post that a nightingales nest is on the mulberry tree. And I'd shared nightingales eggs in her nest about seven days before as see in the link below:
https://steemit.com/amazing/@aiman/nightingale-s-eggs-are-looking-beautiful-in-her-nest-a52c4bd60e78c
Now the chicks have come out of the eggs. I've taken some photographs of these beautiful chicks to share with you amazing beautiful chiks of nightingales.
image
The chicks are sleeping in the nest. The wings of the chicks are well growing. Their black color shiny wings are looking good.
image
As the nest is hidden between the branches of mulberry tree, so I've put arm in the branches and taken photographs with my smartphone.
image
As I was taking photos of these chicks their parents came before me and shouted. I feel that they are thinking that I'm hurting to their chicks. But I was only want to take their chicks photographs.
image
The nightingales are sitting on the electric wire in front of me.
You can see that the nightingales are looking to me.
image
These nightingales are ready to fight with me. Because they are thinking I'm hurting to their chicks like a crow. Because a crow mostly had already tried to eat their eggs.

Photographs 📷 🐣 📷

I've taken all photographs with my smartphone name QMobile model E1.

Enjoy 😊

I hope you will enjoy with my post.

Sort:  

Oh very beautiful photography of bird and his chick i like it.

Thanks @zohaibrauf I'm glad that you like my birds photography. Thanks for visit.

Foto-fotonya bagus
Anak burung yang lucu

Saya suka foto anda

I hope you understand with my comments that use Indonesian @aiman

Saya senang Anda menyukai posting saya. Terima kasih telah mengunjungi blog saya.
Sahabat slam.

what lovely pictures of the chicks , well done

Thanks, I and my children love these chicks. My son protect these chicks from a crow, that wants to eat them.

that is nice of your son , I hope the chicks will be ok

Thanks...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86