Figurine Shots: Soldiers Behind the Wall

in #photography5 years ago

Good evening steemians. This time I am coming up with some figurine shots, as I thought it was good to be taken. When you run out of an idea to find the interesting subject out there, the figurines can be your option. I borrowed my kid's figurines to be set up as my subjects. Anything can be photographed, that what I always believe. Here are some result of my figurine shots.

Selamat malam teman-teman. Kali ini saya datang dengan beberapa poto figurin, karena saya pikir figurin layak untuk dipoto. Ketika Anda kehabisan ide untuk menemukan subjek yang menarik di luar sana, figurin semacam ini bisa menjadi pilihan Anda. Saya meminjam figurin anak saya untuk dijadikan subjek poto saya. Apa pun bisa dipoto, itulah yang selalu saya yakini. Berikut adalah beberapa hasil bidikan figurin saya.

be7yu3nsr1.jpg

The target is on the move, I am ready to shoot

zrjo2zpnah.jpg

Oops...you got me!

7tf0ano6xn.jpg

We are in position, waiting for your instruction, do you copy?

CameraNikon D7000
CategoryToy Photography
LensVR II AFP 18-55mm

U5dtbQKKmfKuqu7QB1uxntFotPFr9Dq_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Foto ini mirip tentara yang sedang latihan berperang.

Bagus gambarnya bang @abduhawab.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22