Beach of Salmiya

in #photography6 years ago

.
.
Today, I went to Salmiya far away from my home.
Rain in the morning, cloud on the sky.
Siblings are playing on the beach.
Fisherman is staring at the fishing rod.
Winter is coming in Kuwait now.

20171130_111942.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

Sort:  

What a view

Did you caught some fish >?

Really stunning view there 👍 ! Awesome clicks my friend !!👌📷

love some beach shots, thx for sharing these, brings me back to the old fishing days!

All three are amazing photos @Abdullar but that last one is just spectacular!!! Change that into a black and white photo and you would have a serious masterpiece in your hands 👌 brilliant!!

I think you were catching fish. Have you caught anyone?

🚣‍♂️

Kuwait city remember me about my father 😢

A beautiful sea is very much like me in which country it is located

In contrast to the beach in my hometown If there with imposing building but in my hometown with pine trees.Wonderful,remains the same beautiful

so nice pics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80