Day and night - [Photos in Kuwait]

in #photography7 years ago

.
.
낮에 볼때에는 사막위에 건물이 황량해 보이더니,
밤이되니 전혀 다른 느낌이네요.

A few days ago, I went to Traffic office to get my license and took some pictures.
Photographs taken for the same building in day and night.
Even though it is the same building, it feels different.
Deserted during the day and glamorous at night... ^^

13.jpg

14.jpg

12.jpg

16.jpg

10.jpg

Have nice day... ^^

Sort:  

perfectly capture

Great pictures @abdulla!!

beauty at night, good post @abdullar.

Video form visiting Hong Kong. This city impress me much than I excpect. Its really intresting place lot of things to do. I regret only im not stay longer there. Captured durning my around the world trip.
http://aroundtheworld2weekstrip.blogs...
http://travelwithmediary.blogspot.co.uk/
Copy and use of my video is forbidden.Jacek Zarzycki.www.youtube.com/user/placekz
SHOW MORVideo form visiting Hong KongE

Very nice photo. pleasing my eyes even though I have not been there yet. Thank you for sharing the beauty @abdullar

We have a choice about what story we tell in each situation. How does the power of choosing what story we tell make a huge impact in our lives just by defining how we see what happened? After spending most of the night last night awake with my daughter in her room, I am grateful today I choose to tell a story of gratitude instead of suffering! Would you hear this story because learning how to take control of the story we tell gives us all the power we have in our lives? Thank you for enjoying day 177 of Happier People podcast!

Love,
Jerry Banfield
https://steemit.com/@jerrybanfield
SHOW MORE
We have a choice about what story we tell in each situation

Thanks for the info! Upvoted your post but...

বাবাকে নিয়ে বানানো অসাধারণ একটি ভিডিও সবাইকে দেখার অনুরোধ করলাম।।
Best emotiona advertisement about father.
Best father..love your dad..Very good your post

Please subscribe for more videos!
SHOW MORE

Beautiful photography @abdullar. Really nice clicks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82