The beauty of the beach is breathtaking in Aceh. (bilingual)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

The beauty of the beach


ABI_3132+.jpg

That afternoon with hot weather, I rode a motorcycle with an average speed of 80 km / h. for the first time I went through a path I did not yet know where to go. I dare to go because I'm sure there's a sea, because the direction I'm headed is the northern part, and finally I arrived near the beach, my name confused the main road to go to the beach is in the lid with some large wood and tied with strong, only pedestrians can pass through.

Sore itu dengan cuaca yang lumanyan panas, aku melajukan sepeda motor dengan kecepatan rata-rata 80 km/jam. untuk pertama kali saya lalui jalan yang belum saya ketahui kemana akhirnya. aku memberanikan diri untuk pergi karna aku yakin disana pasti ada laut, karena arah yang aku tuju adalah bagian utara, dan akhirnya sampailah saya di dekat pantai, namaun saya bingung jalan utama untuk menuju ke pantai sudah di tutup dengan beberapa kayu besar dan di ikat dengan kuat, hanya pejalan kaki saja yang bisa melewatinya.

ABI_3141+.jpg

ABI_3142+.jpg

After I waited for a while a fisherman went by, I did not wait to be addressed, but I was the one who scolded him first and asked "why is the road to the beach closed and if I'm going to the shore how?" The fisherman gave a little explanation of why access to the beach was closed, "because in every month of Ramadan, access to our beach is closed to avoid evil,
Many young couples who are not legitimate couple playing on the beach and to avoid being immoral in the moon full of mercy, we close while access to beach ", and if you want to take pictures, please cross the embankment fish ponds while pointing the way to go to the beach (part).

Setelah saya menunggu beberapa saat lewatlah seorang nelayan, aku tidak menunggu untuk disapa, tetapi akulah yang menegurnya duluan sambil bertanya "mengapa jalan menuju ke pantai di tutup dan kalau aku mau ke pantai bagaimana" nelayan itu memberi sedikit penjelasan mengapa akses untuk ke pantai di tutup, "karena di setiap bulan Ramadhan, akses ke pantai kami tutup guna untuk menghindari maksiat,
banyak pasangan muda mudi yang bukan pasangan yang sah bermain di pantai dan untuk menghindari maksiat di bulan penuh rahmat kami tutup sementara akses untuk kepantai", dan kalau anda mau memotret silahkan melintasi pematang tambak ikan sambil di menunjuk jalan untuk menuju ke pantai (jalan setapak).

ABI_3143+.jpg

ABI_3130+.jpg

Finally, I passed a narrow path to get to the beach, although the road is rather narrow I rode the motorcycle with great care. And I arrived there with a stretch of empty beach.

Akhirnya saya melewati jalan setapak yang sempit untuk menuju ke pantai walau jalannya agak sempit aku melajukan sepeda motor dengan penuh hati-hati. dan sampailah saya di sana dengan hamparan pantai yang kosong.

ABI_3144+.jpg

Regard
@abieikram

Hunter.png

Discord Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

Sort:  

Perjuangan yang tidak sia sia, setiap aksi pasti ada reaksi, hamparan laut yang luar biasa indah, terpesona adeknda.

syukran Abangda, dikau selalu hadir walau pun gelap tetap neuraba,, hee hee

Keren abi... 10.000 % loen vote... he he

Hee heee syukran shohib @my451r

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84