I will be adding 5G to the blog ...

in #photography6 years ago

Over the past couple of years, Here in the UK we have seen a rise in 'Cell tower' stations....

These are just a couple of pics of a cell site on top of a car park, in the middle of town..

IMGA0952.JPG

IMGA0955.JPG

With the more technology needing to be connected to the cloud, we are having more and more antennas put up...

IMGA0950.JPG

So with Radio waves being emitted from these devices constantly, our environment is being altered by them...

Now moving into the Millimetre wave spectrum of transmitting waves, they need to have thousands more put up to deal with the amount of information that needs to be processed for the I.O.T (internet of things) ..

There is a video link below, i recommend watching ... Thankyou for taking a look, it seems as if we have no choice but to accept what it is 'they' put out or up for us.. feel free to message if have similar views, as this subject too affects the world...

IMGA0949.JPG

Here is the youtube video link....

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85