MacroPhotography Unique Insects

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends steemian

In this post I put the species I got back in the Aceh forest. The species I put in is very small. this species is a type of insect.

As we see, insects have a variety of shapes and colors, apart from that insects have two parts, one type of insect has feathers as a means of movement, And some do not have feathers. in this post you can see the types of insects that have feathers. they can fly. This insect also looks very unique and rare.


image


image


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @abudar

Sort:  

perfect shot. some pictures of the bees that you put this look more detailed. I appreciate your work.

it's a picture of a bee, they're too small, so it's hard to get their picture. you are one of the successful photography.

the bee can look more detailed. thanks for sharing

@abudar, Beautiful pictures for sure, and reflects as you are explorer of the Wild Life. And for sure forest is magic because we can see so many beautiful creations and creatures which really blows our mind.

And i believe that sometimes people can feel the creepy essence after watching these types of creatures but in my opinion every creature and creation owns an beauty aspect and also it holds it's unique capabilities.

You've really captured some breathtaking closeup pictures and these pictures are really reflecting as cute for me. And for sure we can explore this insect in details and your work is appreciable.

Keep up your amazing and explorative work and hope that you will capture more breathtaking pictures of Wild Life. And whenever we think about the forest then that gives an natural essence for sure.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Lebah yang cantik dan menawan, yang banyak manfaatnya untuk kita dalam sehat jasmani dan rohani. Sungguh postingan yang berguna bagi semua orang tentang lebah beserta madunya.
Salam @safroel72

Hi @abudar. Our agreement is up for renewal since a couple of days ago.

If you're still happy to continue, please transfer 128 Steem with the following memo:

https://steemit.com/photography/@abudar/macrophotography-unique-insects-5bf3514d13625

As I mentioned before, I will be ending these delegations soon. This will be the last period of 28 days if you choose to continue.

Hi @demotruk At the moment I don't have steem. I still want to continue the delegation from you
give me two days to collect steem.

Ok, I can wait.

Hi @demotruk I just sent 128 steem to your account. To update your deligation.
check your account. Sorry I'm a little late.

Thanks, that's great. As I mentioned, it will be the last 4 weeks, after which I'll end the delegation.

I may start doing delegations again at some time in 2019, so I'll let you know if that happens. Thanks for your business up until now.

thank you very much still trust me.
contact me later if you open the delegation again

Thank you very much. I will contact you if you already have steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10