Small Species Are Uniquely Shaped

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hallo steemian friend... !!!

Look at this. today I found a species, They are very unique, as you can see in this post. Before, I have never seen a species like this.

This species that I put is a type of locust, but looks like imperfect (defective), however, the species is such a form. On the front (head) there are cut pieces, such as cut off head. therefore, this species looks very unique.

This species I put in this, I can in one of the community's gardens, and some pictures of that species, I take with my personal chameleon V.1.1 XOS Infinix Hot 4 camera and macro lens.









FOLLOW ME @abudar

Sort:  

hi@abudar The species is really unique, i can see they have wings, can they fly ? I have never seen that species. incredible work you @abudar. thank you for sharing with us.

how you get that species, amazing. looks very good picture. perfect shot. thank you for sharing with us. post tap @abudar

hi @abudar this is a very unique animal this is really very beautiful photography hopefully you continue to succeed in capturing unique image images

thank you for seeing this post, it's all thanks to the support of the ASC community

Such a beautiful and spiritual location.Species photos looks like a lovely place to visit. Thanks for sharing your experience.
upvoted and resteem

Thank you for viewing this post

That are really uniq @abudar.. hanton ta eu nyan lage nyan binatang.

haha,,,that gawat bit..

very inspired this image..@abudar

I have never seen this beautiful animal..
it is unique and strange...
maybe, it is belongs to fly family...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79