today's bird shit photography

in #photography6 years ago

on this glorious occasion I will share some photos of bird shit that I portrait this afternoon.If you keep a bird you will see so much bird droppings in the cage if you do not clean it every day, but it is not a good thing if you let the dirt accumulate in the cage. That would be a problem because bird droppings can become a disease, and cough. So for those of you who like to keep birds do not underestimate the bird droppings inside the cage if not cleaned. Alas, start a healthy life.cleanliness some of the faith

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! If you like me, just upvote my comment! 🦄🦄🦄

well thank you.I'll follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29