The Day Before Tommorow

in #photography5 years ago

It has been a continously changing day with burning sun, summer rain and crypto prices fluctuations that made the traders some good money and the trolls hide in the bushes.

Yes, I remember @toofasteddie writing in a post last week or so about a correction for Bitcoin to the $7,300 price level. Correction that is almost fullfiled...but I haven't traded anything. Still a fanatic HODLer since I bought ETH at $150.

Leaving cryptos aside I feel that the real summer might just be right around the corner but still...tomorow will rain again. There is hope though. For better days and crypto bull market.

image

Thanks for attention
Adrian

Sort:  

Hahaha! Thanks for the mention man!

Posted using Partiko iOS

When I saw the price of BTC a few hours ago I instantly remembered that post. I was thinking at it when it was well over 8k as well but I am afraid to sell any crypto right now. I just don't want to miss the trend now after all that much hodling.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85