Pink Flowers My First Post On Steemit

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I found these gorgeous flowers, around the compound and I thought I should share a thought with the steemit community. So this is my first post on steemit. I will do a self introduction post later.

image

I love flowers I hope you like them too.

image

Pink flower are particularly beautiful. I will look for more pink flowers around.
20180514_074253.jpg
For now just enjoy these species.

image

Simply nice.

image

Pink Flowers are everywhere, why did I not notice.

image

I will do other colours some other time. So follow me to enjoy the sight of amazing flowers.

image

My Samsung A3 13M camera gives great photos.

image
Enjoy!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @achakmaggi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@achakmaggi, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Flowers are always a great sight.
Thanks @achakmaggi for all these beautiful flowers.

Hi!, I'm from Cameroon too and I'm proposing we team up. More details will be revealed if you meet me here:

https://discord.gg/CefEEgU

You got a 6.06% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @mwanjo!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

This post has received a 15.11% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @mwanjo. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

You got a 2.52% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @mwanjo!

Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .10 SBD or Steem to @brandonfrye with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to our service for daily passive earnings which helps to support the @minnowfund initiative. Learn more here

This post has received a 6.10% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @mwanjo. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Congratulations @achakmaggi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Flowers are always a great sight.
Thanks for all these beautiful flowers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21