Sort:  

Nice photography

Good morning for you, good night for me ~ cute pic

Man, I wish I lived near a spot like this. Would be relaxing as fuck to walk around there.

I love that even your alt gets massive amounts of spam comments @acidyo, lol.

Its a platform wide issue. :(

Oh, no doubt about that at all. I just found it funny that your alt gets more spam comments on average than my main account, lol. Obviously it's just one of the perks of being a stand out Steemian, yo.

wow nice photograph.you are a great photographer that's for sure.Thanks for sharing this post.

This is the time of the year when the cooling effect of cloud cover like that is at its greatest in Finland. The sun is almost at its most powerful and the waters are cooler than later in the summer. The skies are partly clear here and it's not as cold as a few days ago.

Excelente captura, me gustaria saber donde es?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87