Sort:  

Christ, you're on a photo bender it seems, lol. Last 6 or 7 posts in my feed are all you sharing photos, mang. At least Finland is nice to look at, so you've got that going for you, slutterbutt.

Was out for a longer walk. :D

If I lived in a nice area like that I'd take some long walks myself. I could just walk around listening to music for hours probably no problem.

Either that, or I'd strip down nude and get spread eagle so everyone can enjoy me as much as I enjoy myself at home in the mirror. Oh, God, it's all over my bodddyyyyy.

Rofl, classic.

I mean, what else am I gonna do but type out dumb bullshit when it's like 5am here ;)?

By the way, are you into ROM hacks at all? If so, I HIGHLY recommend you check out Pokemon COCK Version. Greatest Pokemon game to ever fucking exist.

lol i think I've played it once, including the black version. They are quite funny, check out the vietnamese translation let's play. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13