Little white flowers...

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

There's nothing like visiting a lovely garden with various species of plants and flowers... And I love the simple flowers compared to sophisticated elegant ones although they have their beauty too!

Maybe because everyone is attracted to the usual favourites, so I tend to love the little 'underdogs' instead! 😊

Like these... simple, little white flowers... 🌼🌼🌼


DSC03582b.jpg

Yes, they are not my usual favourite daisy-like flowers... almost...
These seem to be a simple single layer jasmine... not a multi-layer petal one...
Their fragrance is light and not over-whelming
I think I tracked them to be the 'pinwheel jasmine'


DSC03583 b.jpg

I found them as a low bush or shrub bordering the garden
Smells heavenly in the early morning...
See how sweet a single bloom is...
Seen here in profile, with many buds surrounding it


Captured with SONY A5100 | © image & text original content | click image for fullscreen view



~ more of my learnings & experiments ~


I'm with QURATOR... Are you?

Vote for Qurator as a Steemit Witness

via steemit.com or steemconnect

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you, @pixresteemer! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80