Low key airport shot

in #photography5 years ago

image

Low key airport shot. 😆
.
.
Had an idea to take a shot at the vacant row but regretted afterwards 'coz its becoming more and more awkward. 😂
.
.
Ever felt like you have lots of confidence inside your body and you are ready to take and absorb all the eyes that stares and you just don't care? That's what I felt before positiong myself 😆

But the moment I sat down and pose? eeennnnggg The confidence rate drop down from 100 to 10 real quick! 😅 But nevertheless, I continued and posed but the sad part is, Awkwardness and lack of confidence shows through photos.

Oh well, I'll do better next time.

Here it is, take a look of the "process"
image

image

image

image
.
what's your airport moment? Let me know!

XOXO,

Adeline

follow me on Instagram: @belleandbrushes

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09