Little Boy observing Little Cute Moth

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

image


Short Story

I found this little moth was dropping at the glass. There was a boy (my son) looking at this cute animal curiously. He has never seen this kind of animal before. He asked me what animal is it, actually I didnt know the real name of this animal, just replied it is a butterfly. But, I was curious about the real name of this animal until I found from some sources that it is a moth.

As usual, I clicked some shots using my smartphone Huawei Nova2i and macro lens. Have a look and enjoy it..

image


image


image


image


Hope you like and enjoy it

Regards@adibiqbal

Sort:  

The moth looks cute @adibiqbal, but I like the curious eyes of the boy behind the glass most.

Yeah, you are right.. 😂

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10