Lovely Flowers, Diamond Inside

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

image


Exploring the nature always give you something enjoyable. The beautiful creatures in this world sometimes couldn't be predictable its beauty. As well as with macro photography, you will be surprised when you saw how cool the wild flowers are. we can find them growing wildly around us, at the garden, field,farm, along the street or even near the dicth.

Here I show you some of my collection of wild flowers I recorded by using my smartphone Huawei Nova2i and macro lens..

image


image


I found this lovely flower near my little garden. I dont know the real name of this flower. It has beautiful diamond inside the petals. But this is not the real diamond. Just like the diamond...

Hope you like and enjoy it

Regards@adibiqbal

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70