Wasp, Cool but Dangerous

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

image


Exploring the nature always give you something enjoyable. The beautiful creatures in this world sometimes couldn't be predictable its beauty. As well as with macro photography, you will be surprised when you saw how cool the tiny animals are. we can find them living wildly around us, at the garden, field,farm, along the street or even near the dicth.

Here I show you some of my collection of Wasp I recorded by using my smartphone Huawei Nova2i and macro lens. Take a look and enjoy it

image


Black and red Mason wasp

This is the wildest wasp I have ever seen, it was quite hard to catch the best pictures of them. It was quite dangerous if being disturbed. I love its colors, cool combination between black and red.

image


I found this mason wasp at my school garden fews days ago.

image


image


Dont try to disturb them...

Thanks for dropping by, hope you like and enjoy my original pictures.

Regards@adibiqbal

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73