Story of adimantong jobb

in #photography5 years ago

Post this time a little different than usual because this time I choose my experience, not macro or micro just ordinary camera, let's just this time I am a little fun with my posting.
Started tonight with a smile, for what?
Maybe I will say this for my fad alone.
It's a little deviate from the steam rule from the usual, but I've said that this is a post for my fad.
I work in one of the famous restaurants in north aceh that is a curry shop eugreun branch eugreun branch cunda-town lhokseumawe.
image


Every morning I leave from 7 am to start my work, until 3 pm I can just go home and enjoy the days like other people, bersanta, jalan, until sleep soundly. But if Ramadan comes I usually go to work at 10 am and come home at 8 o'clock after breaking the fast, if many people can enjoy breaking fast with their family, but not for me who have to work. Hopefully useful friends Because life needs motivation is not just a donation.
Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87