Orchids As Exterminator Toxins In Air Pollution

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Orchids As Exterminator Toxins In Air Pollution.

It turned out that in addition to having extraordinary beauty, orchids are also useful to eradicate the toxins contained in air pollution.
So the orchid is a multi-benefit flower plant. We can enjoy its beauty and can create a healthy and clean environment so that we will feel comfortable while at home.









Thanks for @neoxian, @r2cornell for attention.

Photos Taken With OPPO A37f.

By @adivender.

Sort:  

Amazing colors of all the different orchids. great choice for your first photo. I have had an orchid growing in house last year, but not sure what became of it. They sure are beautiful

Thank you for supporting me @r2cornell, an honor for me. I love you, you are my inspiration. You are a noble person who has helped a lot of less fortunate people like me who have physical disabilities. I really hope for your support @r2cornell.
Love you so much ..!.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.95% upvote!
I was summoned by @adivender. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87