Sandscapes

in #photography6 years ago

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sand is pretty sand is good. Here's some collection of my Sandscapes.

"Travel is fatal to prejudice, bigotry, and narrow-mindedness." - Mark Twain

All photos are taken and articles are written by Adonis Villanueva of Always Wanderlust unless otherwise stated.

GET BUSY RIGHT NOW - BUSY.ORG

USE YOUR SP TO EARN PASSIVE INCOME - SMARTSTEEM
GET MORE FOLLOWERS - Steem Engine
THE BEST TRAVEL CONTENT - TRAVELFEED

Have a Laugh!
The Spider in the Patio
Detained for Drugs in Norway
Unforgettable Ride on a Chicken Bus
The Love Valley


Twitter Page, AlwaysWanderlust
Facebook Page, AlwaysWanderlust
Instagram Page, AlwaysWanderlust
Website, AlwaysWanderlust.com

Join the Steemit Travellers on Discord

© 2017 AlwaysWanderlust.com All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

the picture looks very real I can fell that I am actually standing in the desert

When I see good desert photos - I get slightly jealous. I will explain why, we are a couple of travelers. Last April we embarked on a 8 day cross-country trip across Morocco. Sahara was one of the destinations, however when we arrived there - the sand storm was quite harsh and we couldn't take any photos. I took some on my phone and instantly regretted it - my screen was all scratched by by the sand in the air, travelling at an ungodly speed. Good photos, I'm hoping to come back and take some too. Wish me luck this time =)

Certainly. Good luck!

Masterful shadows, textures and lines in earth tones. Some truly fabulous shots, adonisabril.

Where were these pictures taken? Were they all in the same general geographical area, or all different? The last two are my favorites! The second to last has a very mysterious look, with the distant red spots of light among the shadows.

Yeah mostly the same in California :)

Really?! I totally guessed wrong! I've mostly experienced the southern New Mexico/Texas type of scrubby mesquitey desert, so I never really thought of America having those high rippled sand hills anywhere like you see in the Sahara and such.

Hi @adonisabril, It's good post about photograohy! I enjoyed your photoghrphy on Desert. I think all pictures was Desert . Keep up the good work.
It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit

Beautiful pictures. The Imperial Sand Dunes (Glamis) of Southern California are incredible for both looking and playing.

Good Post i like your phtographies

What good photos. I love the texture that sand generates due to the wind.

Keep Going Strong Chasing Your Passion And When Ever You Get Down And Out Know There Are People Praying And Routing For You That You Don't Even Know

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87