Sort:  

great collection

more and more beautiful these photos ...

Is that first one a blue tit @adrianobalan? They're one of my favourites but it's easy to get them mixed up. 😊

wow, some great photos & info, I always wondered if some birds didn't migrate.

Wonderful animals photography.nature very beautiful:-)
I appreciate your photo feed.
Thank you @adrianobalam

Gorgeous photography! instant share :)

Gli uccelli, per me sono gli angeli che ci accompagnano con il loro bel canto attraverso la vita, per gli amanti di questi uccelli è il massimo per godere di quelle splendide foto che condividi oggi attraverso questa rete. Amo il canarino, mia madre aveva molti uccelli, vedo le foto e me le ricordo, anche se non mi piaceva che le tenesse in gabbia il giorno in cui morì lasciamole andare. Grazie per avermi permesso di evocare bei ricordi. Eccellente il tuo lavoro. @adrianobalan

Dear friend, what beautiful photographs, as always so successful in your shots. Particularly adore this photo.

It shows the bird in all its splendor. A hug.

Beautiful photography and nice photofeed.
I appreciate your valuable post... best of luck.

Beautiful looking this birds photography, I like your photofeed. all the best my friend.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83