Sort:  

They are very cute looking animals @adrianobalan. I love his tuffty ears! 😊

Love your photographs @adrianobalan, every detail of the fur is visible.

That is really amazing Fauna in Italy - Animals, birds and insects that live in various regions of my country..and.I appricite your post ,,,thanks for share this post..

I love animals.I read your post and i liked it.

I share the opinion that they are beautiful animals and the ability they have to climb trees is exceptional.


Molto bello questo scoiattolo, ottimo amico, devi avere molta pazienza per fare questo selfie. ottimo lavoro @adrinobalan

Immagini superbe.
I miei complimenti

oh my God Squirrel is very cute ! Love it . Great photos!

Aww, what a cute little creature! Excellent shots!

He has such a cool "ear-hairstyle" 😎

You got a 40.19% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @adrianobalan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87