Sort:  

A different type of terrain and rock formations, but the clear water and color is unique to Italy.

Nice food also!
I remember the Tumbet dish, very tasty!

Looks beautiful. Nice photos. I like the colors and the compotision. Good work :)

beautiful pictures seems like i should visit this place

Wow what a beautiful place, the photographs were very good, the colors are intense and the landscapes incredible.

The water in the second picture looks so picture perfect :). Makes me want to jump right in

Posted using Partiko iOS

Un luogo paradisiaco, sembra tranquillo e calmo. Ideale per divertirsi e rilassarsi.

Hello Friend! I love your photos, definitely Sardegna has a lot of natural beauty, I hope you have enjoyed the trip, Thanks for sharing!

Hello Friend! Really an awesome place, I hope you enjoyed your trip.

the scenery is very beautiful and the water is very clear and bluish, italy has a lot of beautiful places to be used as a place of tourism

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94