Sort:  

wonderful captures

Sunset is actually a linguistic remnant of the geocentric world view.

That is a great observation. We use the word but never think about its origin.

Btw, if you scroll through the post really quickly, you can get an animation effect because of the many photos. :-)

Interesting to see the series @adrianobalan. I like the later ones best where the sun is in the picture but there is more contrast with the darker skies.

Upvoted. Romantic sunsets. Makes me think of the Lion King. I'm Oatmeal. Love your photos here. Makes me smile.

thanks

ha ha this is my feeling too

Great photographer.i appreciate your Wonderful Photography.
Your Every Photography I called .
So, you are great

Sunset there is its own beauty ,,
Good luck my friend

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

So beautiful piece of sunset photos sir... the place is looking just beautiful😍

beautiful sunset photos.with yellow like a yellow egg with glowing light, I love it.I like to have friends like you (andrianobalan).if you have time to visit my blog.thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79