Donuts Half.

in #photography6 years ago

Dear Steemians..
On this occasion I want to share donuts.


image


The donut is a cake that is very liked by all circles, because the form of decoration and bread dona very soft.
This donut is made by my sister, he makes it very much, and sells it to kiosk stalls, making donuts and other bread loaves is his specialty.


image


This is a new post @afril hopefully my friends love it Thank You.

Sort:  

YES please. Lol. Looks delicious.

Thanks friend, this donut feels soft and sweet Hahaha😂

Delightful busy

Yes it is very busy because made a lot.

No one. Can. Resist sweet stuff. Give me that doughnut :3 I need supper just kidding

I haven't eaten a doughnut in ages. Bakeries do not seem to exist in my school (well there is one, but I never visited it, maybe time to try it out). Just hope that they provide them :3

P/s: "doughnut" is a British English, nothing wrong here. And,

This donut is made by my sister, *he* makes it very much

Just saying, it should be a "she" ( /// > < /// )

Yes friend should be like that, you should visit and try it must smile will color your face because the shape is very funny. 😆

You got a 1.43% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @afril!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80