Seconds of Life.

in #photography5 years ago

Hallo Steemians.

On this occasion I presented several photos from my cellphone camera shots.

image

When I see from the front this caterpillar looks very ferocious with long hair covering its face, the hairs are very dangerous when exposed to the skin will make itchy and the skin looks red and swollen.

image

If you find this type of caterpillar that has feathers around its body, you have to be careful because if you touch this type of caterpillar you will experience itching around your skin.

I saw this caterpillar lying on the ground, I felt this caterpillar had just fallen from a tree and he looked seriously ill.

image

The snake's stomach looked out, but he was still alive, seeing a severe wound on the abdomen I thought he would not be safe because I saw some chickens around him who could kill and eat it at any time.

Thanks @afril

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86