Photo effect with many colours blog#1 ||♥♥♥|||

in #photography5 years ago

From today I will share photo colour effect with many colours.Using one photo I make so many difference effect and colours photography.These flower I capture from my grandmother house they have big garden. That's why I thought that I will make many effect and I will share. Each photos have some own coulor and different looking In my first flowers picture you can see its colour yellow and white colors.
1.white and yellow effect
image

2.black and red effect

image

3.purple and white effect

image

Really these photo effect are so nice. These have a own beauty. Also I shared here also the orginal flower photography.
image

Thanks guys for Visit My blog.

image

Join the house of cool bunch Steemians right here in #steemitachievers!
Follow @steemitachievers.

image

text (5).gif

image

Join me

text(3).gif

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Very interesting variations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70