My flower of the day #311. ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒป

in #photography โ€ข 5 years ago

What do you think of these little cuties, I think their adorable.

IMG_9184.JPG

๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ

IMG_9182.JPG

๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน

I hope My flower of the day #311 brings some beautiful colors and happiness into your day and thank you for visiting my flower blog.๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒธ

Sort: ย 

I agree with you) This yellow tiny flower is nice!

They are a lovely bright yellow, gorgeous little flowers @agaupt.

It's a great yellow isn't it, thanks for stopping by mate. :o)

Beautiful mate, great work bro cheers.

Why thank you sir you are one of my best followers, good on you mate. :o)

Cute little flower

Thanks mate, I'm glad you think so.

Beautiful. ๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you friend. :o)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17