My flower of the day #474. ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒป

in #photography โ€ข 5 years ago

For something different I have a nice colorful mix of Tulips for your viewing pleasure.

IMG20180927095604.jpg

๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ

IMG20180927095555.jpg

๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ

I hope My flower of the day #474 brings a little bit of calmness and some stunning colors flowers into your day, thank you for visiting my flower blog.๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒน

Sort: ย 

Very nice, lots of running around to day glad had a chance to stop by

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks mate, glad you had time to stop by. :o)

My pleasure I try lol

Wow that pink Tulip in the first photo is stunning @agaupt.

Thanks @lyrica, it makes me happy you like my pics. :o)

Stunning looking flowers mate, awesome, cheers.

Thanks bro, glad you think so mate. :o)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17