What a day !!!

in #photography6 years ago

DSC01471.jpg

I want to paint so badly, however i am also overwhelmed with the gorgeous weather, so i guess i had to go outside to take some pictures of my surroundings!
As you can see my water lilies are open , and i think they are just beautiful !

This is my personal paradise at home ! :-)

DSC01466.jpg

DSC01479.jpg

DSC01496.jpg

Thanks for checking it out !
I hope you also having a lovely day !

Especially you @amitraj ! :-)

nice of you to upvote.jpg

Sort:  

This photo is so beautiful, what a awesome view.. She is good in her work... She is the best I have ever see... Good work @agneslacze

By just looking at the photos, it seems the outdoors is the right place to be. However, you should get some inspiration to paint later! Nice paradise and great shots.

I agree with you, nice paradise and great shots.. @gigpen

you definitely live in paradise. Nature and animals and love. What more can the heart want ! :).
Capture the !st photo in your canvas, @agneslaczo :)

How beautiful around your house, you simply have a magnificent view !! that you enjoy dear friend blessings

this pics make me wanna go outdoor for an adventure, they also relaxing to look

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70