ALLAMANDA ( অলকাণন্দা) FLOWET PHOTOGRAPHYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

অলকাণন্দা ফুল।
Hi friends good morning Thanks for your support. Today is Monday.For an another morning today i post a beautiful yellow color flower photo .It is ALLAMANDA( অলকাণন্দা ) flower. It is my flower garden photography. Flower is all time beauty. I love flower. I hope all of my friends like this flower and support me.
20180530_141025-1.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful allamanda that bangla means alkanaddo flower. Thanks for sharing awesome photo

wow awesome photography and nice flower..

Congratulations @ahabib! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67