Beauty of Nature

in #photography5 years ago

Hello my lovely steemian
I think You are okay
and Also I am so good

Today's i am going to share with you gorgeous hill view In USA . I think you see and fell Awesome. Dont't hate buddy just enjoy. Ok lets see my click photography

FB_IMG_1543472897267.jpg

Photo taken me @ahmanik
Device Cannon700d
HIll photography &editeon me

IMG_20181128_104948_0.jpg

Photo @ahmanik
Device cannon700d
Hill photography

Another photo

FB_IMG_1543472911528.jpg
Photo taken me @ahmanik
Device cannon700d
Hill photography

life always changeable but every life is not changeable, if you not try to change your life you will not success to catch it. Some life is change after a long time but we saw some life is changing so quickly. Its a nature of life.nature is symbol of life, its a one kind of love and bless things for us fron the almighty allah. I think which life is changing quickly and slowly among difference between two life that slowly changing is stable long time others quich its my own opinion

This photography i dedicate for my honourable sir

@esteemapp
@good-karma
@esteem
@thejohalfiles
@theycallmedan
@nathanmars
@artguru
@flamingirl
@dimimp
@roelandp
@partiko

I think all this honourable guys you like and enjoy this art photography.

If you like my exhibition photography please upvote comment and Resteem my vlog and also follow @ahmanik

Thank you so much who are stopping my vlog
regards
@ahmanik

This Vlog Post on eSteem app

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74