My Wonderful Pigeons | My Photography of Pigeons

in #photography5 years ago

Hello my dear Steemians!

Here is my new entry on steemit platform with a new post my this post will be about my photography. In this I will show my beautiful Pigeons. Basically I have 4 Pigeons that are very beautiful. So let's see.
nlwevzdvvb.jpg
Here you can see my white pigeon which is looking awesome on Rain Water and leaves. This is Female pigeon which has 2 eggs I hope two little will come out early. I love birds especially Pigeons and Parrot these two birds species are my favourite.
101pzq7z65.jpg
Here are black and white pigeons these also look awesome but Totally white are more beautiful as compare to these. Sometimes they fight with one another but after few time these become friends and start routine wise life.
wnd2g8ojg7.jpg
Theee pigeons can eats pulses,bread pieces and crops such as wheat and canola seeds. If you will give Canola as a food than pigeons will grow fast as compare to other foods. These birds keep us happy when they play and miraculous activities.


Regards: @ajmalaftab

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11