Visiting Remote Areas of Aceh

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Visiting Remote Areas of Aceh


image


this is my activity to find work locations located in remote areas within the mountains. .
precisely in the region of North Aceh. .


image


although the journey is so far and the terrain is very extreme but the scenery in this forest can remove the fatigue that I experienced. . .
tantulah very beautiful nature of this indonesia. .
and this is aceh which is only a few of the thousands of other natural beauty that I can show..


image


although the road that I passed was not so good but I still go to the location that I will go. .
namely to find a place of primary school in the middle of this mountain. .


image


I finally found the location of the school. .
it's just that I feel weird. . because the school that I was headed was not maintained. .
probably due to the lack of population in this area. .


image


image


that's a little story and picture of my trip to a remote area precisely in aceh / indonesia
and do not forget I thank you for the UPVOTE you provide. .


Photo By : Zenfone 3 Max

Location : Aceh /Indonesia

Followme @alahmadi

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-10T08:15:30
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 21.65/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73