10 rolls in 10 days - Season 2 - Day 1

in #photography5 years ago

It's finally here! :D Some of you might remember that in April I used to set myself up for a challenge of shooting 15 days in a row in an analogue manner and showing you the results regardless if good or bad. Recently, I pushed myself to be more active with posting, not just curating, so I figured - why not do this mini project again. First time it helped me immensely to improve my photography skills by slowing down and working for each shot. I'm hoping for the same once again.

These are the guidelines that should simulate shooting "rolls of film":

  • Shoot every day
  • Max 36 "exposures"
  • No image previewing on the back screen
  • Share at least 10 images

It's gonna be a tough challenge to go out everyday in the cold Belgrade but I'll try to make it. Hope you enjoy the project and follow along. My camera for this challenge will be Fuji X100F.


Day 1 - Click on image to view it in better resolution



Until tomorrow

Sort:  

10 rolls in 10 days damn :D i have a roll in zorki 4k for a year now :D

Wow you are really taking your time with that one. :D

and funny thing is that i forgot to set the counter to 0 so i have no idea how much i have left :)
Where do you develop it?

It will be a lot of surprises when you actually develop it :D
Btw, you might have missed what I'm doing with this challenge - I'm not shooting film, but shooting digital in an analogue way (limited number of shots, no reviewing before edit etc. ) I was planning to try this with film, but am not prepared for it yet. :)
BG elite photo is where I usually develop my films.

@alcibiades You have received a 100% upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75