Budapest street photography - Day 1

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

It's been a while, Steemians! I hope you are doing great and have to apologize for my absence this last month. I was in a creative rut followed by the lack of motivation so I didn't really feel like posting. I needed a change, so here I am, in Budapest on the 6th day of my trip and have couple more to go. Different environment helped me out a lot, so in the next seven days I'll show you some of the photos I took on this trip. Here are a few from the first day.

Sort:  

Great photos @alcibiades and you showed me Budapest from an interesting side, it's amazing!

Hey, your posts are amazing! I really like, especially photos from your travels or on road. You just get + 1 follower! Keep doing it good! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94